Service Alert: No Changes To Green And Orange Routes At This Time

Friday, February 26

Please be advised that the Green and Orange Routes will remain as Is. There will be no changes made at this time. Please continue to check back for service updates. We appreciate all the support of the CCC.  

Service Alert: Stop Closures February 26th Due To Construction

Thursday, February 25

Starting 2/26/12 Conway St. Stops 330 and 401 Will Temporarily Close Due To A Construction Project In The Area.

Light City Baltimore

Baltimore City
Monday, March 28 - Sunday, April 03

Family Super Hero Day

Royal Farms Arena
Route Stop Number: 
Sunday, March 06

Join the CAA for a fun-filled day of college championship basketball on Sunday, March 6, 2016 at the Royal

Farms Arena (game times at 1pm and 3:30pm). New this year - Family Super Hero Day from 12:30-3:30pm!

Service Alert: Delay Due To Icy Road Conditions

Tuesday, February 16

Service Will Begin At 9:00 AM Due To Icy Road Condition. Please Be Safe.

Service Alert: Stop Closures Starting February 28th, 2016 Due To Construction

Friday, February 12

As a result of long-term construction projects in the Harbor East area, the Charm City Circulator will close the following stops on February 28, 2016:

·       226/118 (Harbor East)

·       227/119 (Lancaster Street)

·       120 (Maritime Park – eastbound)

·       121 (Caroline Street)

Mobile App Troubleshoot

Thursday, February 11

If you are experiencing problems with our mobile apps, please try uninstalling then reinstalling them.

Thanks for your patience as we ensure the apps are functioning properly. Please contact us at

Shamrock Shindig

Pierce's Park
Sunday, March 13

This event will take place Sunday, March 13th from 10:30AM to 2PM at Pierce's Park, located at Pier V.


Mobile App back up

Friday, February 05

Our Mobile Apps are functioning properly again. We are sorry for any inconvenience during the time it was down and thank you for your patience.

Service Alert: Green Route

Friday, February 05

Due to construction on Orleans and Broadway, stop 103 (Fayette St.), will be temporarily closed.

Syndicate content