Service Alert: Stop Closure on Green Route

Monday, May 16

Stop 101, Rutland Avenue Is Temporarily Closed Due to Construction In The Area. Please Use Stop 124, Madison Street or Stop 102 Johns Hopkins. 

Service Alert

Friday, April 22

NextBus will down on Sunday, 4-24-16 from 11 AM to 1 PM

Service Alert: Stop Relocation on Purple Route

Wednesday, April 20

Effective May 1, 2016 Stop #303 (Light Street) On The Purple Route, Will Relocate from Redwood Street and Light Street to 120 East Redwood St. (Closer to the SpringHill Suites Hotel).

Service Alert: Banner Route Start Operating at 7:00 AM for Sole of The City

Friday, April 15

The Banner Route Will Operate From 7:00 AM to 12:00 AM Saturday April, 16th 2016 For Sole of The City. 

Service Alert: Detours and Stop Closures Due to Street Closures

Thursday, April 14

The Following Stops Will Temporarily Close Starting at 

Service Alert: Green Route and Orange Routes Permanent Stops Closures Effective May 1st, 2016

Friday, April 01

Effective May 1st 2016, The Following Stops will Permanently Close;

Green Route 

118 (Harbor East) 

119 (Lancaster Street) 

121 (Caroline Street) 

122 (Fell's Point) 

 

Orange Route

226 (Harbor East) 

227 (Lancaster Street)

Service Alert

Monday, March 28

Stops 118-119 and 226-227 on the Orange and Green Routes are currently closed due to road blocks in the area.

No Service Easter Sunday, March 27th 2016

Thursday, March 24

In observance of Easter, there will be no Circulator service Sunday, March 27th.

Service Alert: Green Route, Temporary Stops Closures

Monday, March 21

As a result of construction projects in the area, the Charm City Circulator will temporarily close the following stops on Monday 3/21/2016 until further notice:

· 120 (Green Route) - Maritime Park – eastbound
· 106 (Green Route) - Maritime Park – westbound

Service Alert: Green Route, Temporary Stops Closures

Wednesday, March 16

As a result of construction projects in the area, the Charm City Circulator will temporarily close the following stops on Monday 3/21/2016 until further notice:

·         120 (Green Route) - Maritime Park – eastbound

·         106 (Green Route) - Maritime Park – westbound

Syndicate content