Month of August Ridership Stats

Thursday, September 01

Orange Route

Total Ridership: 111,801

Average Daily Ridership: 3,606

REMINDER: NextBus predictions will not be available until Tues., Sept. 6

Thursday, September 01

Due to the revised route on both Orange and Purple Routes for the Baltimore Grand Prix, the online and mobile app NextBus will not be operational, Wednesday, August 31 - Monday, September 5.

During this time, NextBus will display "No Current Prediction". Our apologies for the inconvenience.

Grand Prix Revised Routes and Hours of Operation

Thursday, September 01

Due to the Grand Prix in the downtown area, the revised route and hours of operation are as follows.

Revised routes
August 31, 7:30pm - September 5, 9:00pm.

Revised hours
September 3, 7:00am - Midnight  - September 4, 7:00am - 10:00pm

Please anticipate minor delays to the service during the event.

SERVICE WILL BEGIN AT 3 PM TODAY, AUG 28

Sunday, August 28

High wind conditions predicted throughout the morning and early afternoon will cause a delay in the start of service of the Charm City Circulator this morning.  Today, Sunday, August 28, service will begin at 3 PM.  Delays and bus rerouting are possible due to road conditions.

Ravens vs Redskins. Extended service hours tonight.

Thursday, August 25

The Ravens host their beltway rivals, the Washington Redskins tonight at M&T Bank Stadium. Game time, 8:00 p.m.

Extended service hours tonight with service ending one hour after the end of the game.

Orange Route Central Ave Stop (225) CLOSED, Purple Route Stops re-opened.

Wednesday, August 24

Orange Route Stop Central Avenue (225) is now CLOSED.

The folloiwng Purple Route stops have re-opened:

Eagert Street (308)
Madison Street (314)
Centre Street (315)

Purple Route Stops temporarily closed: Eager Street, Madison Street, Centre Street

Wednesday, August 24

Due to lane closures on St. Paul Street, the following Purple Route stops are temporarily CLOSED:

Eager Street (#308)
Madison Street (#314)
Centre Street (#315).

Coffee and Donuts on the Water Taxi Harbor Connector

Caton Waterpark and Maritime Park Landings
Monday, September 19 - Friday, September 30

To celebrate the launching of our new fleet and as a "thank you" to our patrons for utilizing the Water Taxi Harbor Connector commuter service, FREE coffee and donuts will be provided to our riders!

LOCATION: Canton Waterpark Water Taxi Landing and Maritime Park Water Taxi Landing

TIME: 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.
Monday, Sept. 19 - Friday, Sept. 23
Monday, Sept. 26 - Friday, Sept. 30

Orange Route Univ. of MD Medical Center Stop (#217) is OPEN.

Tuesday, August 23

Orange Route Univ. of MD Medical Center Stop (#217) is OPEN.

Syndicate content