Green Route launches Tuesday, November 1st

Tuesday, October 11

The Charm City Circulator is happy to announce the launch of the Green Route. Service will begin Tuesday, November 1st, 6:30am, featuring our newest addition to the fleet, the Orion VII BRT Hybrid bus. Now it will be even easier to access key downtown locations such as City Hall, Fell's Point, the Water Taxi Harbor Connector landing at Maritime Park and the Johns Hopkins Medical Campus.

Baltimore Running Festival

Route Stop Number: 
218
Saturday, October 15

11th annual Under Armour Baltimore Running Festival consisting of a marathon, half marathon, team relay, 5K and Kids Fun Run. Projected field size will be 25,000 registered runners.

Columbus Day Parade - Revised Route and Stop Closures during the event

Friday, October 07

Due to the Columbus Day Parade to be held Sunday, October 9, a revised Purple and Orange Route will be run.

Month of September Ridership Stats

Monday, October 03

Orange Route

Total Ridership: 102,480

Average Daily Ridership: 3,416

Extended hours for Orioles games against the Red Sox tonight and tomorrow.

Tuesday, September 27

The Circulator will run extended hours for the Orioles games against the Red Sox tonight and tomorrow, Sept. 27 & 28. Game time 7:05p.

Service will end one hour after the end of the game.

Revised Route and Stop Closures for Book Festival, Sept.

Monday, September 19

The Baltimore Book Festival will be held in Mt. Vernon Friday, Sept. 23 - Sunday, Sept. 25.

Due to street closures, a revised Purple Route will be run beginning Thursday, Sept. 22, 9:00am through the end of service Sunday, Sept. 26. The following stop will be closed during this time:

Washington Monument (#307)


Syndicate content