Visiting Ships

Inner Harbor
Route Stop Number: 
221
Thursday, October 18 - Monday, October 22

Sail Baltimore welcomes various visiting ships from around the globe! The NE Brasil (427' Brazilian Navy training ship) will be at the Inner Harbor October 18 - 22 and the HNoMS Statsraad Lehmkuhl (322' Norwegian tall ship) will be visiting November 8 -15. All vessels will dock at the West Wall.

Harbor Harvest Fall Children's Festival

West Shore Park
Route Stop Number: 
301
Saturday, October 20

Fantastic fun for the entire family! There will be a petting zoo, pumpkin patch, straw maze, kids crafts, live music and more.Fantastic fun for the entire family! There will be a petting zoo, pumpkin patch, straw maze, kids crafts, live music and more.

TIME: 11:00AM - 2:00PM

Baltimore Book Festival, Sept. 28 - Sept. 30. Revised Purple Route to be run.

Wednesday, September 19

The Baltimore Book Festival will be held in Mt. Vernon Friday, Sept. 28 - Sunday, Sept. 30.

Due to street closures, a revised Purple Route will be run beginning Thursday, Sept. 27, 9:00am through the end of service Sunday, Sept. 30. The following stop will be closed during this time:

Washington Monument (#307)

Orange Route - Hollins Market Stop to relocate, Sept. 24th

Tuesday, September 18

Effective Monday, September 24, the Orange Route Hollins Market Stop (#211) will permanently move to the intersection of Baltimore Street and Arlington Avenue.

Farm to Chef Maryland

American Visionary Arts Museum
Route Stop Number: 
404
Monday, September 24

Maryland's most unique and exciting event for food enthusiasts! Thirty chefs paired with thirty farmers to create outstanding culinary creations and you can judge the best dishes! Live music and fabulous auction items.

TIME:  6:30pm

Univ. of MD - Stop 217 is temporarily closed.

Wednesday, September 12

Orange Route - Univ. of MD Medical Center Stop (#217) is temporarily closed due to construction.

Madison St. (314) & Centre St. (315) stops are temporarily closed.

Tuesday, September 11

Due to fire activity, Purple Route - Madison Street (Stop 314) & Centre Street (Stop 315) are temporarily closed.

Syndicate content