Maritime Park stop (#120) will close at 4:00pm today.

Friday, October 26

Due to sandbag distribution at Harbor Point, the Green Route Maritime Park stop (#120) will close until further notice beginning at 4:00PM today.

Crane lift operations on St. Paul, revised Purple Route to be run, Sat., 10/27

Friday, October 26

Due to crane lift operations, a portion of St. Paul Street will close between Lexington and Saratoga Streets on Saturday, October 27. A revised Purple Route will be run from the beginning of service until approximately 3:00pm. The Saratoga Street stop (#317) will close temporarily.

Light St. repaving beginning Mon., 10/22, revised Purple Route to be run.

Monday, October 22

Due to the repaving of portions of Light Street, a revised Purple Route will be run beginning Monday, Oct. 22 between 9:00AM - 4:00PM. The following stops will be closed: Cross Street Market (#323) Fort Avenue (#324) West Street (#325) Road work is anticipated to last through Friday, October 26. Please anticipate delays during this time.

Revised Orange Route Sat., Oct. 20, due to Pratt St. road closure.

Thursday, October 18

Due to crane lift operations, a portion of Pratt Street will be closed Saturday, October 20. A revised Orange Route will be run from 9:00am - 9:00pm or when Pratt Street re-opens.

The following stops will be temporarily closed:

ORANGE ROUTE
Convention Center (#220)
Pratt Street
Inner Harbor (#221)

Please anticipate delays during this time.

Sip, Savor & Stroll

Harbor East
Route Stop Number: 
118
Wednesday, October 24

It’s Back! Sip, savor, and stroll your way to an unforgettable evening at Harbor East. This progressive event is perfect for foodies and fun-loving City dwellers. From 6 to 10 p.m., on Wednesday, October 24, Baltimore’s hottest dining destinations will offer signature drinks, wines, and appetizers perfectly paired for a one-of-a-kind experience. Strollers will visit five destinations in small groups.

Waterfront Movie Night at Harbor East

Harbor East
Route Stop Number: 
118
Friday, October 12

Join Waterfront Partnership for the second Movie Night at Harbor East!

Delayed start of service Saturday, Oct. 13 due to Baltimore Running Festival.

Wednesday, October 10

Due to extensive street closures for the Baltimore Running Festival, the Circulator will begin service at 12:00 noon on Saturday, October. 13. Service will end at its regular time, 12:00 midnight.

Regular routes will be run at this time with the exception of the Madison Street stop (#126) which will re-open at 1:00pm.

Extended hours for Orioles-Yankees playoff games, 10/7 & 10/8

Saturday, October 06

Congrats to our home team, the Baltimore Orioles, winner of the ALDS wildcard game. Extended hours will be run for the both the Sunday, Oct. 7, 6:00PM and Monday, Oct. 8, 8:00pm games against the Yankees. 

Columbus Day Parade, Sunday, Oct 7. Revised Routes to be run.

Friday, October 05

Due to the Columbus Day Parade, Sunday, October 7, revised routes will be run from 12:00PM - 5:00PM. Please anticipate major delays during this time. The following stops will be closed:

Purple
Baltimore Visitor Center (#301)
Inner Harbor (#302)
Light Street (#303)
Montgomery Street (#322)
Key Highway/Maryland Science Center  (#327)

Green Route Fell's Point & Broadway Market stops have re-opened.

Thursday, October 04

Green Route Fell's Point & Broadway Market stops have re-opened. Service is experiencing minor delays.

Syndicate content