Extended Hours Sun., Dec. 2 for Ravens Game

Monday, November 26

Ravens vs Steelers, Sunday, December 2, 4:45pm. Extended hours will be run for the game and will end one hour after the game ends.

No Service Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, November 21

The Charm City Circulator would like to wish all a Happy Thanksgiving!
Just a reminder that there will be no service on Thanksgiving Day, November 22.

Holiday Hours

Sunday, December 30

From the entire staff of the Charm City Circulator, wishing you a Happy New Year! 
The Charm City Circulator service hours during the holidays:

New Years Eve (Dec. 31) 0 6:30AM - 1:00AM*
New Years Day (Jan. 1) - 9:00am - 8:00pm

*Extended hours will be run on New Years Eve.

Revised Banner Route to be run, Sat., Nov. 17

Friday, November 16

Due to crane lift operations on Charles Street, a revised Banner Route will be run, Saturday, November 17, from the beginning of service until approximately 5:00PM. Please anticipate minor delay during this time.

Green Route Gought Street stop #104 temporarily closed.

Wednesday, November 14

Green Route Gought Street stop #104 temporarily closed due to accident.

Veterans Day Parade, Monday, Nov. 12, Purple Route changes

Sunday, November 11

Due to street closures for the Veterans Day Parade, a revised Purple Route will be run Monday, November 12, at the start of service and will be in effect until all streets re-open. The following stops will temporarily close:

Light Street #303
Fayette Street #304
Pleasant Street #305
Hamilton Street #306
Washington Monument #307

Temporary Stops will be located at the following:
Calvert and Fayette
Calvert and Saratoga
Calvert and Franklin
Calvert and Monument

Penn Station-NB Stop 310 & Penn Station-SB Stop 311 are temporarily closed.

Wednesday, November 07

Due to a water main break, the following Purple Route stops are temporarily closed:

Penn Station - NB #310
Penn Station - SB #311

Visiting Ships - HNoMS Statsraad Lehmkuhl

West Wall, Inner Harbor
Route Stop Number: 
221
Thursday, November 08 - Tuesday, November 13

Visting the inner harbor is the Statsraad Lehmkuhl, a 3-masted barque that was launched in 1914. She is used by the Norwegian Navy as a training vessel, but many cruises and tours are open to the public. 

Those civilians who come aboard are sailor trainees, participating in all of the activities of the ship and quartering below decks in hammocks, just like sailors of old.

Sock Monkey Saturday!

American Visionary Arts Museum
Route Stop Number: 
404
Saturday, December 08

Don't let the holidays drive you bananas! Relax by making your very own Sock Monkey. A great last-minute gift! And just something fun to do. FREE, but you must bring 2 pairs of (clean) socks to get in and scissors.

TIME: 10:00AM - 2:00PM

Syndicate content