Memorial Day service hours, May 27

Wednesday, May 22

In observance of Memorial Day, May 27th, the hours of operation will be 9:00AM - 9:00PM.

Baltimore Museum Week

Downtown
Sunday, May 19 - Friday, May 24

Baltimore Mayor Stephanie Rawlings-Blake has declared May 19-24 as Baltimore Museum Week. Enjoy a celebration of our region’s museums and cultural institutions in conjunction with the American Alliance of Museums' annual conference in Baltimore.

Special Offers & Events

- Buy One, Get One Free admission tickets to area museums
- Free walking tours
- Free outdoor events
- Free On-Site Insight behind-the-scenes educational programs

Green Route High St. stop has re-opened.

Wednesday, May 22

Road work is complete. The Green Route High St. #112 stop has re-opened.

Graudation ceremonies and special events, May 17th, heavy downtown traffic

Thursday, May 16

The Baltimore City Department of Transportation has advised that heavy traffic volumes are expected in various locations throughout Baltimore on Friday, May 17, 2013. Graduation ceremonies and other special events will be held throughout the day at area venues which may cause traffic congestion. Please anticipated delays during this time to the service.

Orange Route Eutaw St #218 & Howard St #219 stops are temporarily closed.

Wednesday, May 15

Due to limited access, Orange Route Eutaw St #218 & Howard St #219 stops are temporarily closed.

Month of April 2013 Ridership Stats

Tuesday, May 14

APRIL 2013

Orange Route

Total Ridership: 105,590

Green Route High St. Stop #112 is temporarily closed.

Monday, May 13

Due to ongoing road repairs, the Green Route High St. Stop #112 is temporarily closed. 

Road Closure on Aliceanna, May 11 - May 12. Fell's Point Stop will be closed

Friday, May 10

Due to road construction, Aliceanna St. will be closed between Broadway and Bethel Streets. A revised Green Route will be run from the beginning of service Saturday, May 11 through Sunday, May 12, 3:00PM. The Fell's Point Stop #122 will be closed during this time.

Upcoming Street and Lane Closures, May 3 - May 6

Friday, May 03

Please be advised that there are several downton activties along with construction occuring this weekend.

Cinco de Mayo Festival

A portion of S. Broadway will be closed in preparation for the event. S. Broadway will be closed to through traffic between Pratt and Lombard Streets beginning at 6:00 p.m. on Friday, May 03, 2013 and will remain closed until 10:00 p.m. on Sunday, May 05, 2013. Parking will also be restricted in this area during this time.

FlowerMart, Revised Purple Route May 2 - May 4

Wednesday, May 01

 Flower Mart will be held Friday, May 3 and Saturday, May 4th from 11:00 am - 8:00 pm. A revised route will be run on the Purple Route starting Thursday, May 2 at 3:00pm through the end of service Saturday, May 5th.

The Washington Monument stop (#307) will be closed during this time. Normal services will resume Sunday, May 5th.

Syndicate content