Great Chesapeake Bay Schooner Race “Parade of Sail”

Inner Harbor
Route Stop Number: 
222
Wednesday, October 09

An opportunity for all of the beautiful schooners in this commemorative race to show off in Baltimore. The public is invited to view the schooners from the Canton, Fells Point, Harbor East and Inner Harbor shorelines.

Free Fall Baltimore

Downtown Baltimore
Tuesday, October 01 - Thursday, October 31

Free Fall Baltimore events almost every day in October. Baltimore City arts organizations present hundreds of FREE arts activities including dance, music and theater performances, art exhibitions, free admission to museums, walking tours, festivals and workshops.

Fall Fling

West Shore Park
Route Stop Number: 
301
Friday, October 25

Join Waterfront Partnership at West Shore Park (located between the Maryland Science Center and Baltimore Visitor Center) on Friday, October 25th. Enjoy live music by the Outbreak, Food Trucks, Beer, Wine and Mixed Drinks, a Waterfront Kids Play Area & The Walter Sondheim Interactive Fountain. Admission is FREE.

TIME: 5:00PM - 8:30PM

Acoustic Fridays

Center Plaza
Route Stop Number: 
314
Friday, October 25

Concerts series features acoustic indie, blues, folk and rock music, showcasing emerging artists from the Baltimore region.

TIME: 11:45AM - 1:15PM

Flooding on Thames St., several Green Route stops are temporarily closed

Monday, October 07

Due to flooding on Thames St., the following Green Route stops cannot be serviced:

#106 Maritime Park - Westbound
#107 Central Ave
#119 Central Ave
#120 Maritime Park - Eastbound
#121 Fell's Point

Baltimore Running Festival, Sat. Oct. 12, Delayed Service

Thursday, October 10

Due to extensive street closures for the Baltimore Running Festival, service will begin at 12:00PM on Saturday, October 12.

Baltimore Running Festival, Sat. Oct. 12, Delayed Service

Monday, October 07

Due to extensive street closures for the Baltimore Running Festival, service will begin at 12:00PM on Saturday, October 12.

 


Fell's Point Fun Festival & Columbus Day Parade this weekend. Revised routes to be run.

Thursday, October 03

Due to street closures for both the Fell's Point Fun Festival and the Columbus Day Parade, revised routes will be run.

Fell's Point Fun Festival
Revised Green Route to be run
Friday, Oct. 4, 5:00PM - Midnight and Saturday, Oct. 5, 9:00AM - Midnight

CLOSED STOPS
Green Route
#105 Broadway Market
#122 Fell's Point

Baltimore Book Festival, Sept. 27 - Sept. 29. Revised Purple Route to be run.

Tuesday, September 24

 

The Baltimore Book Festival will be held in Mt. Vernon Friday, Sept. 27 - Sunday, Sept. 29.

Due to street closures, a revised Purple Route will be run beginning Thursday, Sept. 26, 9:00am through the end of service Sunday, Sept. 29. The following stop will be closed during this time:

Washington Monument (#307)

Street Closures Sat., 9/21. Stop closures on Purple & Green Routes

Saturday, September 21

Due to closures along Charles, Monument and Centre Strs, the following stops will be closed Saturday, September 21;

Purple Route
thru 2:00PM
Pleasant St #305
Hamilton St #306

Green Route
thru 3:00PM
Madison St #126

Syndicate content