Service Update:- buses will be running until 10:30pm tonight.

Tuesday, July 04

Our service will run until 10:30pm tonight. Have a safe and happy 4th!!

Service Update - Stop #119 Green Route

Monday, July 03

Return to Service Update: Stop #119 Maritime Park- Green Route - returns to service today.

 

PURPLE ROUTE DETOUR - SATURDAY 6/17/17

Friday, June 16

Due to the Parade and Crane lift the following detour will be in effect on Saturday 6/17/17.

From start of service until 2pm the Purple Route will turn right onto 28th street, right onto St. Paul and continue regular route missing stop 315, 316 and 317.

Return to Service Update

Tuesday, June 13

Stop #119  Maritime Park - Green Route - will return to service on 7/3/17. 

Cross Street Market stop - temporarily closed

Monday, May 22

Service Update: Cross Street Market stop (on Light St) is temporarily closed due to construction. We will update once it is cleared.

Orange Route Detour for 5/13/17

Saturday, May 13

Detour on the Orange route:

The Bus will be turning right onto Charles Street

Service Update - Green Route

Thursday, May 04

Service Update - The Green Route will now have regular service and use the stop at Ashland and Rutland.

Service Alert 5/4-5/7

Thursday, May 04

Service Alert:
Due to the Flower Mart event this weekend, a detour along the Purple Route will be in effect Thursday afternoon through the weekend. The detour will be as follows,

Service Update for Saturday 4/29/17

Friday, April 28

Due to construction calling for lane and road closures on Charles Street, The Charm City Circulator will have the following detour and stop closures on Saturday April 29th 2017:

Effective 4/23/17 - Redwood Street Stop Temporarily Closed

Friday, April 21

Effective April 23, 2017 - Due to construction, the Redwood Street stop will be temporarily closed. Anyone using this stop can pick up the Purple Route on Lombard Street at Light Street at the Orange Route stop. 

Syndicate content