Service Alert; Temporary Stop Closure

Thursday, April 23

Stop 404, (Jackson Street), on the Banner Route, is temporarily closed due to construction in the Area.

Service Alert

Wednesday, April 22

Stops #209,#210 and #211, on the Orange Route are temporarily closed due to a water main break.

Service Alert; Temporary Stop Closure

Monday, April 20

Stops 316 (Mulberry Street) and 317 (Saratoga Street) on The Purple Route are temporarily closed due to construction in the area. 

The Banner Route Begins Service at 7:00 AM Saturday 4/18

Tuesday, April 14

As a proud sponsor of the 2015 Sole of the City Run, the Circulator would like to remind riders that the Banner Route will be operating 2 hours early starting at 7AM on Saturday, April 18th, to accommodate race participants.

Summer Operating Hours Begin May 1st

Tuesday, April 14

Starting Friday, May 1st 2015, Operating Hours Will Change;

Monday-Thursday: 6:30 AM to 9:00 PM

Friday: 6:30 AM to Midnight

Saturday: 9:00 AM to Midnight

Sunday: 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

Service Alert; Temporary Stop Closures

Friday, April 10

Stops #323 and #324 on The Purple route will be temporally closed from 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM on Saturday April 11, 2015 due to construction in that area. 

Fells Point Farmers Market

Broadway Square and Pier
Route Stop Number: 
Saturday, May 02 - Saturday, October 31

The market opens every Saturday at 7:30am until 12:30pm with all your local favorite vendors.

Half Price Friday Night at The National Aquarium

The National Aquarium
Route Stop Number: 
Thursday, January 01 - Thursday, December 31

LEGO Castle Adventure

Port Discovery
Route Stop Number: 
Saturday, February 14 - Sunday, September 20

Builders of all ages are invited to explore, build and play in our newest traveling exhibition – LEGO® Castle Adventure! In this exhibit kids and their families are transported to a LEGO® kingdom where they too can become master castle builders, using one of the greatest building materials of all time – LEGO bricks.

Flower Mart

Mt. Vernon Park
Friday, May 01 - Saturday, May 02

Nothing says springtime in Baltimore like flowers, big hats and lemon sticks. Shop at plant and other vendor displays, take part in a hat contest and check out lots of family entertainment options. Come celebrate at the historic grounds of Mount Vernon Square, where a variety of organizations gather together to enjoy live musical performances, tributes and awards.

Syndicate content