Mobile App Down

Monday, February 01

Our Mobile App. Is Currently Not Functioning Properly. We Are Working On Fixing The Problem. We Apologize For Any Inconvenience. Thank You.

Service Alert: Green Route and Orange Route

Monday, February 01

Stops 226 and 227 on the Orange Route and stops 118,119 and 120 on the Green Route are temporarily closed.

Service Alert: Modified Operations for 1/28/16

Wednesday, January 27

We will resume normal service hours, and all routes will be serviced, tomorrow, 1/28/16. Please expect moderate to major delays due to ongoing snow removal.

Service Alert: Modified Operations for 1/27/16

Tuesday, January 26

The Charm City Circulator will operate on a modified schedule on Wednesday 1/27/16

Service Alert: Harbor Connector Operating 1/26/16

Monday, January 25

Harbor Connector Services Will Resume At 7:00 AM Tuesday 1/26/2016. Please Take Caution Approaching The Landings.

Service Alert: Harbor Connector

Sunday, January 24

There will be no Harbor Connector services on Monday 1/25/16. Please stay safe.

Service Alert: No Service Monday 1/25/26

Sunday, January 24

In an effort to keep roads clear during snow clean up, there will be no service today 1/24/26 and Monday 1/25/16. Please stay safe.

Service Alert: No Service 1/23 and 1/24

Saturday, January 23

There Will Be No Service On Saturday 1/23/16 and Sunday 1/24/16 Due to Inclement Weather and Road Conditions. Please Stay Safe

Syndicate content