Bob the Builder: Project "Build It!"

Port Discovery Children's Museum
Route Stop Number: 
201
Wednesday, December 01 - Sunday, January 02

Phone: 
410-727-8120

Artscape

Mount Royal Ave & Cathedral St, Charles St
Friday, July 16 - Sunday, July 18

Sowebo Arts and Music Festival

Hollins Market
Route Stop Number: 
211
Sunday, May 30

Bearing Witness:

The Walters Art Museum
Thursday, July 01 - Sunday, August 01

Phone: 
410-547-9000

Harborplace Summer Concert Series

Harborplace Amphitheater
Route Stop Number: 
220
Thursday, July 01 - Sunday, September 05

Contact: 
410-332-4191

Service Alert: A portion of Lombard St. will be closed Thursday, May 13.

Thursday, May 13

The Baltimore City Department of Transportation announced that a portion of Lombard Street will be closed Thursday, May 13 for a groundbreaking ceremony. Lombard Street will be closed to through traffic between Greene and Penn Streets from 9:00 a.m. until 12:00 noon with detours in effect.

Motorists traveling in this vicinity may experience delays and are encouraged to use alternate routes.

Preakness Parade of Lights

Downtown Baltimore - Pratt St.
Friday, May 14

The 37th Annual Preakness Parade of Lights will take place Friday, May 13, 8:30pm. Be dazzled by colorful floats, helium-balloon characters, equestrians, marching bands and more. The Parade will step-off at Market Place, proceed up Pratt Street and end at First Mariner Arena. Baltimore Ravens running back Willis McGahee will serve as the Grand Marshal.

Service Alert: Route changes Friday, May 14 due to Preakness Parade of Lights

Wednesday, May 12

Service Alert: Due to the Preakness Parade of Lights, please be advised that the Orange Route will be modified on Friday, May 14 from 8:00pm until after the parade. Service to the route will be provided as follows as:

Harborplace's 30th Anniversary

Harborplace
Route Stop Number: 
220
Friday, July 02 - Sunday, July 04

Mayor Stephanie Rawlings-Blake Hosts Announcement of Preakness Week Events and Activities

Wednesday, May 05

This morning at City Hall, Mayor Stephanie Rawlings-Blake, Maryland Jockey Club President Tom Chuckas, Corrigan Sports President Lee Corrigan, and Preakness Celebration President Mark Friedman announced the calendar of events for Preakness Week 2010. Maryland Preakness Celebration, Inc.

Syndicate content