Road closure along Charles St., service suspended to Stop 310 on Purple Route

Thursday, July 15

Due to a road closure along Charles Street in preparation for Artscape, the Circulator will suspend service to Stop 310 on the Purple Route. Service to that stop will resume Monday, July 19, at 6:30am. Please anticipate significant delays.

Bus Service for Artscape

Wednesday, July 14
The Circulator is offering bus service around Artscape! We have split up our normal Purple Route to service Artscape and areas south. The modified Purple Route will run between Federal Hill and Biddle Street. The dedicated Artscape Route (in Aqua) will run in and around the Artscape festival. Special signs and staff will help riders get around.

Delays to due heat

Thursday, July 08
Due to the extreme heat, our buses are having some mechanical issues that require them to be taken out of service for repair. We apologize for any delays you've been experiencing as a result.

Monday, July 5th, Circulator will run modified hours

Thursday, July 01

In observance of the 4th of July national holiday, the Circulator will run modified operating hours on Monday, July 5, with service beginning at 9am and ending at 9pm.

Reginald F. Lewis Museum 5th Anniversary Celebration

Reginald F. Lewis Museum
Route Stop Number: 
201
Sunday, June 20 - Sunday, June 27

The museum celebrates five years of educating, inspiring and exposing visitors to valuable resources and information about African American Marylanders.

Celebration Week Museum Hours

(10:00am to 5:00pm, closed on Monday, June 21/Special events on select evenings)

Sunday, July 4th, Circulator will run extended hours

Thursday, June 24

To accommodate 4th of July celebrations, the Circulator will run extended hours on Sunday, July 4, with serve ending at midnight.

Ridership Appreciation Day

Federal Hill Park
Route Stop Number: 
327
Friday, June 25

A Letter To Our Riders, Headway Delays

Thursday, June 24

June 24, 2010

To the riders of the Charm City Circulator:

Syndicate content