Santa Claus at Harborplace

Harborplace Amphitheater
Route Stop Number: 
220
Friday, November 19

Join us for a festive celebration to welcome Santa to his holiday home at the Inner Harbor! Exciting entertainment and surprises, including the Baltimore School for the Arts Tap Dancing Santas, are in store for the whole family!

A fun cast of iconic Baltimore characters will help usher in the holiday season by escorting Santa to the Harborplace Amphitheater in grand style! Come meet:

Phone: 
410-332-4191

2010 JOOLA North American Teams Table Tennis Championship

Baltimore Convention Center
Route Stop Number: 
219
Friday, November 26 - Sunday, November 28

Nov. 11, Veterans Day, Modified Purple Route to be run, Stops closed 303 - 307

Wednesday, November 10

Due to road closures for the Veterans Day parade, Thursday, November 11, a modified Purple Route will be run from 6:30am - 12:00pm.
*Normal operating hours still in effect (6:30am - 8:00pm)

The following stops will be closed during this time:

Stop 303 - Light Street
Stop 304 - Fayette Street
Stop 305 - Pleasant Street
Stop 306 - Hamilton Street
Stop 307 - Washington Monument

Service Alert: Orange Route Stop 207 and Purple Route Stop 320 service has resumed.

Monday, November 08

Service to Orange Route Stop 207 -  Penn St and Service to Purple Route Stop 320 - Conway St. has resumed.

Orange Route Stop 207-Penn Street now closed.

Friday, November 05

Due to construction, Orange Route Stop 207 - Penn Street is now closed. Stops 206 - Museum of Dentistry and 208 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd. will close as scheduled today, Nov. 5, at 6:45pm and re-open on Saturday, Nov. 6 at 7:15pm. A modified route will be run during this time.

Stop closures and modified route on Orange Route, Nov. 5 - Nov. 6.

Thursday, November 04

The Baltimore Department of Transportation has issued an advisory that a portion of Lombard Street will be closed due to construction. A modified route will be run along the Orange Route beginning Friday, November 5, 6:45pm through Saturday, November 6, 7:15pm. The following stops will be closed during this time:

Stop 206 - Museum of Dentistry
Stop 207 - Penn Street
Stop 208 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd

Stop 303 - Light Street has re-opened.

Wednesday, November 03

Purple Route Stop 303 - Light Street has re-opened.

Stop 303 - Light Street temporarily closed.

Tuesday, November 02

Due to construction, Purple Route Stop 303 - Light Street is temporarily closed.

Month of October Ridership Stats

Monday, November 01

Stop 325 will close temporarily, Friday, October 29

Friday, October 29

Due to a closure along Charles Street for a Halloween event, Purple Route Stop 325 - West Street will temporarily close Friday, October 29. Estimated time for the closure, 5:45pm - 10:15pm. A modified route will be fun during this time.

Syndicate content