Stop 307 - Washington Monument & Stop 308 - Eager St. reopened.

Wednesday, December 08

Purple Route Stop 307 - Washington Monument and Stop 308 - Eager Street have re-opened.

Purple Route Stop 308 - Eager Street now temporarily closed.

Tuesday, December 07

Purple Route Stop 308 - Eager Street now temporarily closed to due to road closures.

Stop 307 - Washington Monument temporarily closed due to road closures

Tuesday, December 07

Purple Route Stop 307 - Washington Monument is temporarily closed due to road closures on Charles Street.

Ravens vs Steelers, Extended service hours for the game

Friday, December 03

The Ravens battle the Steelers, Sunday, December 5, in an AFC North showdown. Gametime, 8:20pm. Extended service hours will be run for the game, service to end at 12:30am. Go Ravens!

Great Foursquare Give-Away. Check in at the Olde Tyme Christmas in Fell's Point.

Get a FREE T-SHIRT for checking in on Foursqure. Stop by the Olde Tyme Christmas at Fell's Point on Saturday, December 4 and show one of our CCC Street Team members that you've checked in. They'll be there from 9:00am - 6:00pm, so hurry while supplies last.

 

 

Purple Route Stop 316 - Mulberry St. & Stop 317 - Saratoga St. are temporarily closed.

Thursday, December 02

Purple Route Stop 316 - Mulberry Street & Stop 317 - Saratoga Street are temporarily closed due to road construction on St. Paul Street.

Month of November Ridership Stats

Wednesday, December 01

Thur., Dec. 2, Stop 307 - Washington Monument temporarily closed for Monument Lighting

Wednesday, December 01

Thursday, December 2, Purple Route Stop 307 - Washington Monument will temporarily close at 5:15pm until the end of service for the Monument Lighting festivities. A revised route will be run. Please anticipate minor delays to the service.

Service is extended for both Orange and Purple Routes until 10:00pm.

Stop 307 stop will close temporarily at 6:15pm, Wednesday, Dec. 1

Tuesday, November 30

Due to temporary road closures on North Charles Street for the World Aids Day, Stop 307 - Washington Monument will close. Stop closure to begin at 6:15pm until the end of service.

New Holiday Hours

Wednesday, November 17

In order to give our operators an opportunity to enjoy the holidays, we will suspend service at 4:00pm, Christmas Eve.

Operating Hours

Thanksgiving (Thursday, November 25): No Service
Christmas Eve (Friday, December 24): Regular Service, 6:30am - 4:00pm
Christmas (Saturday, December 25): No Service
New Years Eve (Friday, December 31): Extended Service, 6:30am - 1:00am
New Years Day (Saturday, January 1): Regular Service, 9:00am - midnight

Syndicate content