Note Our Holiday Operating Hours

Monday, December 09

Holiday Operating Hours

Please note our Holiday Operating Hours:

Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24: 7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Christmas Day, Wednesday, December 25, No service
New Year's Eve, Tuesday, December 31, 7:00 am to 1:00 am
New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1, No service

Holiday Operating Hours

Happy holidays to you and yours!

Image: 
Special event: 
0

No Service on Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, November 26

Please note that the Charm City Circulator will not be in service on Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 28. Service will resume as scheduled on Friday, November 29.

Stay tuned for more updates on our holiday service schedule.

Many thanks to our loyal riders. May you have a joyful holiday!

Department of Transportation Launches Rebranding Campaign for the Charm City Circulator

Tuesday, October 15

Citizens can vote for their favorite logo and slogan until November 15, 2019.
Click here to vote!

The Baltimore City Department of Transportation today announced that it is launching a rebranding campaign for the Charm City Circulator (CCC).
 

Purple Route Stop Relocation

Tuesday, December 11

Beginning on 12-21-2019, Purple Route, Stop 316 (33rd St. - Medstar Union Memorial Hospital) will permanently relocate to St. Paul Street and 32nd Street.

Service Resume To Stop 414

Tuesday, December 04

Service has resumed to stop 414-Lawrence Street on The Banner Route. Thank you for your patience while this stop was not being serviced.

Detour & Stop Closures for Monument Lighting

Tuesday, December 04

Due to the annual lighting of the Washington Monument this Thursday evening, and the anticipated road closures and foot traffic, there will be several stop closures and detour for the Purple Route.

Mobile App. Under Construction

Monday, October 29

The Charm City Circulator Mobile App. is under construction. During this transition we suggest downloading the Transit App. to find the scheduled bus arrival times for the CCC services.

Baltimore Running Festival

Wednesday, October 17

Due to the Street Closures and Traffic Modifications for the Baltimore Running Festival; CCC Services Will Operate From 4:00 PM to 12:00 AM on Saturday October 20th, 2018.  

Syndicate content