2012 Power Plant Holiday Light Show Spectacular

Pwer Plant
Route Stop Number: 
222
Friday, November 30 - Monday, December 31

Baltimore’s Power Plant is being lit up this holiday season with their Holiday Light Show!  Bring the whole family to enjoy Christmas music and a dazzling display of lights and lasers to start the holiday season. One of the Waterfront’s most electrifying attractions – you won’t want to miss this year’s show featuring live flame effects reaching over 20 feet high, winter snow, fireworks at every show, and more!

Friday, November 30 – 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m., 9 p.m.
Saturday, December 1 – 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m., 9 p.m.
Friday, December 7 – 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m., 9 p.m.
Saturday, December 8 – 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m., 9 p.m.
Thursday, December 13 – 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Friday, December 14 – 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m., 9 p.m.
Saturday, December 15 – 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m., 9 p.m.
Thursday, December 20 – 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Friday, December 21 – 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m., 9 p.m.
Saturday, December 22 – 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m., 9 p.m.
Wednesday, December 26 – 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Thursday, December 27 – 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
Friday, December 28 – 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m., 9 p.m.
Saturday, December 29 – 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m., 9 p.m.
Sunday, December 30 – 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.

New Year’s Eve:

Monday, December 31 – Catch shows every hour on the hour from 6:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. all with an incredible fireworks display!